Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller 25

Sello: Epic ‎– 88697353391-1, Legacy ‎– 88697353391-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue
País: USA
Publicado: 2008
Género: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Estilo: Soul, Disco
Soporte/Carátula: NM/NM



Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller 25

SKU 3764 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine 4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine 3:42
A4 Thriller 5:57
B1 Beat It 4:17
B2 Billie Jean 4:57
B3 Human Nature 4:05
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life 4:57

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MJJ Productions Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MJJ Productions Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Epic
  • Distributed By – Epic


  • Backing Vocals – Becky Lopez (tracks: A1, B4), Bunny Hull (tracks: A1, B4), Howard Hewett (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: A1, B4), Janet Jackson (tracks: B4), Julia Waters (tracks: A1), LaToya Jackson* (tracks: B4), Maxine Waters (tracks: A1), Oren Waters (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Steve Lukather (tracks: B1)
  • Drums – Jeff Porcaro (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5), Ndugu Chancler* (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Guitar – David Williams (4) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2), Dean Parks (tracks: A3), Paul Jackson* (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Steve Lukather (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Keyboards – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B1)
  • Other [Bathroom Stomp Board] – Nelson Hayes (tracks: A1), Steven Ray (tracks: A1)
  • Other [Handclaps] – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Louis Johnson (tracks: B4), Steven Ray (tracks: B4)
  • Other [Synergy] – Greg Smith (tracks: B1)
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Piano – David Paich (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Synthesizer – Anthony Marinelli (tracks: A2, A4), Bill Wolfer (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Brian Banks (tracks: A2), Brian Banks (tracks: A4), David Foster (tracks: A3), David Paich (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Greg Smith (tracks: B2), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3, B4, B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A4), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A2, A4)


Mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, New York.
Side A features Michael in the white suit. Side B features Michael in the leather “Thriller” jacket, with several undead.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller 25”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code