Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Wham! ‎– Make It Big

Sello: Suzy ‎– EPC 86311, Epic ‎– EPC 86311
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Yugoslavia (1985)
Género: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Estilo: Synth-pop, Soul
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+



Wham! ‎– Make It Big

SKU 973 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
A2 Everything She Wants
A3 Heartbeat
A4 Like A Baby
B1 Freedom
B2 If You Were There
B3 Credit Card Baby
B4 Careless Whisper

Compañías, etc.

  • Recorded At – South Of France
  • Mixed At – Studio Marcadet
  • Mixed At – Good Earth Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Morrison Leahy Music Ltd.


  • Arranged By, Producer – George Michael
  • Bass – Deon Estus
  • Design – P/S/A
  • Drums – Trevor Morrell*
  • Electric Guitar – Andrew Ridgeley
  • Engineer – Chris Porter
  • Engineer [Engineer Assistant] – Paul Gomersall
  • Guitar, Electric Guitar – Hugh Burns
  • Keyboards – Tommy Eyre (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3)
  • Photography By – Tony McGee
  • Saxophone – David Baptiste (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Trumpet – Colin Graham, Paul Spong
  • Written-By – Andrew Ridgeley (tracks: B4), George Michael (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), The Isley Brothers (tracks: B2)


The rear sleeve of this version is upside down.
Issued with a pictured inner sleeve, a 12″x12″ double sided printed lyric sheet and a folded 22″x15″ one-sided poster with white border and
the Cat# ‘EPC 86311’ printed lower right.℗ 1984 CBS Inc.
Made in England

QR Code

QR Code