Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Hollies ‎– 20 Golden Greats

Sello: EMI ‎– EMTV 11, EMI ‎– OC 062-06-696
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Yellow Labels
País: UK (1978)
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



The Hollies ‎– 20 Golden Greats

SKU 1217 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 The Air That I Breathe 4:12
A2 Carrie Anne 2:56
A3 Bus Stop 2:56
A4 Listen To Me 2:39
A5 Look Through Any Window 2:18
A6 I Can’t Let Go 2:27
A7 Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress 3:18
A8 Here I Go Again 2:21
A9 I Can’t Tell The Bottom From The Top 3:51
A10 I’m Alive 2:26
B1 Yes I Will 3:32
B2 Stay 2:13
B3 Sorry Suzanne 3:00
B4 Gasoline Alley Bred 3:55
B5 We’re Through 2:16
B6 Jennifer Eccles 2:56
B7 Stop Stop Stop 2:51
B8 On A Carousel 3:14
B9 Just One Look 2:29
B10 He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother 4:20

Compañías, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Hollies Ltd.
  • Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse – 7806 GL


  • Lacquer Cut By – BLAIR’s*
  • Photography By – Rob Henderson (2)
  • Producer – Ron Richards, The Hollies (tracks: A7)


This version has yellow labels with red rim text and EMI in a red block.

Back cover:
Country of Manufacture of record is stated on record label
Track B1 is a mono recording electronically reprocessed to give a stereo effect on stereo equipment

Manufactured in the UK by EMI Records Limited

QR Code

QR Code