Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Beatles ‎– Live At The BBC

Sello: Apple Records ‎– 7243 8 31796 1 9
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Mono
País: UK & Europe
Publicado: 1994
Género: Rock, Non-Music
Estilo: Interview, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Speech
Soporte/Carátula: NM/NM
Producto PRE-VENTA, disponible a partir de 01.Abril.2021

$63.990 $56.990


The Beatles ‎– Live At The BBC

SKU 3756 Categorías , , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Beatle Greetings
A2 From Us To You
A3 Riding On A Bus
A4 I Got A Woman
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
A6 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
A7 I’ll Be On My Way
A8 Young Blood
A9 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
A10 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
A11 Some Other Guy
A12 Thank You Girl
A13 Sha La La La La!
A14 Baby It’s You
A15 That’s Alright (Mama)
A16 Carol
A17 Soldier Of Love
B1 A Little Rhyme
B2 Clarabella
B3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
B5 Dear Wack!
B6 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B7 To Know Her Is To Love Her
B8 A Taste Of Honey
B9 Long Tall Sally
B10 I Saw Her Standing There
B11 The Honeymoon Song
B12 Johnny B Goode
B13 Memphis, Tennessee
B14 Lucille
B15 Can’t Buy Me Love
B16 From Fluff To You
B17 Till There Was You
C1 Crinsk Dee Night
C2 A Hard Day’s Night
C3 Have A Banana!
C4 I Wanna Be Your Man
C5 Just A Rumour
C6 Roll Over Beethoven
C7 All My Loving
C8 Things We Said Today
C9 She’s A Woman
C10 Sweet Little Sixteen
C11 1822!
C12 Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
C13 Nothin’ Shakin’
C14 The Hippy Hippy Shake
C15 Glad All Over
C16 I Just Don’t Understand
C17 So How Come (No-One Loves Me)
C18 I Feel Fine
D1 I’m A Loser
D2 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
D3 Rock And Roll Music
D4 Ticket To Ride
D5 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
D6 Medley: Kansas City / Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!
D7 Set Fire To That Lot!
D8 Matchbox
D9 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
D10 Love These Goon Shows!
D11 I Got To Find My Baby
D12 Ooh! My Soul
D13 Ooh! My Arms
D14 Don’t Ever Change
D15 Slow Down
D16 Honey Don’t
D17 Love Me Do

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBC
  • Copyright (c) – Apple Corps Ltd.
  • Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Design – Richard Ward
  • Executive-Producer – George Martin
  • Liner Notes [Introduction] – Derek Taylor (2)
  • Liner Notes [Sleevenotes] – Kevin Howlett


“See sleeve for details” appears on the labels.
“”Beatles”, “Apple” and the Apple logos are trademarks of Apple Corps Ltd.” appears on the back cover of most of the copies.Earlier labels contain the error “See booklet for details”, which was was quickly corrected, as all subsequent editions have the correct label with “See sleeve for details”. There is no certainty as to the time gap between the appearance of these two variants. It’s possible they were printed at the same time and the error was corrected in the production process. There are various crossover combinations of these labels/covers.The labels feature a newer Apple design. Glossy labels have Apple logo on a black background without perimeter print, the copyright text is moved into the middle of the apple.Gatefold sleeve with session stories and recollections.
Printed inner sleeves with photos, credits and session info.

℗1994 EMI Records Ltd.
©1994 Apple Corps Ltd. under exclusive rights to EMI Records Ltd.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Beatles ‎– Live At The BBC”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code