Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Morrissey ‎– Vauxhall And I

Sello: Parlophone ‎– PCSDR 148, Parlophone ‎– 825646299485
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
País: UK & Europe
Publicado: 02 Jun 2014
Género: Rock
Estilo: Alternative Rock
Soporte/Carátula: NM/NM



Morrissey ‎– Vauxhall And I

SKU 3974 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Now My Heart Is Full 4:56
A2 Spring-Heeled Jim 3:45
A3 Billy Budd 2:08
A4 Hold On To Your Friends 4:02
A5 The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get 3:44
B1 Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself 3:20
B2 I Am Hated For Loving 3:41
B3 Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning 3:41
B4 Used To Be A Sweet Boy 2:49
B5 The Lazy Sunbathers 3:07
B6 Speedway 4:28

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Art Direction – Greg Ross
  • Backing Vocals – Alain Whyte
  • Bass – Johnny Bridgewood*
  • Design [Concept] – Whores In Retirement
  • Drums – Woodie Taylor
  • Engineer – Chris Dickie
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Danton Supple
  • Guitar – Alain Whyte, Boz Boorer
  • Lacquer Cut By [Run-out Etching i…i] – Sean Magee
  • Photography By – Dean Freeman
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Jake*
  • Producer – Steve Lillywhite
  • Written-By – Whyte* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B2, B4), Boorer* (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B3, B6), Morrissey


Recorded in England during Summer 1993.
Made in the EU

This LP contains a unique code for a digital download of the whole album


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Morrissey ‎– Vauxhall And I”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code