Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Mike Oldfield ‎– The Complete Mike Oldfield

Sello: Virgin ‎– 302 689-503, Virgin ‎– 302 689
Formato:  2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Europe
Publicado: 1985
Género: Rock, Pop
Estilo: Symphonic Rock, Experimental, Ambient, Prog Rock, Pop Rock, Folk Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Mike Oldfield ‎– The Complete Mike Oldfield



Lista de Títulos

The Instrumental Side
A1 Arrival 2:46
A2 William Tell Overture 3:52
A3 Cuckoo Song 3:15
A4 Jungle Gardenia 2:45
A5 Guilty 3:57
A6 Blue Peter 2:07
A7 Waldberg (The Peak) 3:24
A8 Wonderful Land 3:37
A9 Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields) (Single Version) 3:04
The Vocal Side
B1 Moonlight Shadow 3:37
B2 Family Man 3:45
B3 Mistake 2:54
B4 Five Miles Out 4:17
B5 Crime Of Passion 3:38
B6 To France 4:34
B7 Shadow On The Wall (12″ Version) 5:07
The Complex Side
C1 Excerpt From Ommadawn 7:04
C2 Excerpt From Tubular Bells 8:34
C3 Excerpt From Hergest Ridge 4:20
C4 Excerpt From Incantations 4:41
C5 Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation) 4:07
The Live Side
D1 Sheba 3:28
D2 Mirage 4:49
Platinum (14:16)
D3.1 North Star
D3.2 Platinum Finale
D4 Mount Teide 4:07

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Published By – Bocu Music Ltd.
  • Published By – F.O. and H. Limited
  • Published By – Oldfield Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Oldfield Music Overseas Ltd.
  • Printed By – TOPAC
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 302676
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 302677


  • Concept By [Conceived], Compiled By – Dirk Hohmeyer
  • Design – Steven Appleby
  • Photography By [Swallow Drinking] – Stephen Dalton


There is a second version of this release with “Pictures In The Dark” replacing “Mistake”.
It was changed because “Pictures…” was released as a new single.Recordings on side 4 presents previously unreleased live-material which has been recorded
in various concerts in the years 1981 – 1984. All without further synchronisation or other repair-work.All tracks Published by Virgin Music (Publishers) Limited.
Except Track A1 published by Bocu Music Limited. Track A8 published by F.O. and H. Limited.
Track A9, C5 published by Oldfield Music Limited/Virgin Music (Publishers) Limited.
Track B6 published by Oldfield Music (Overseas) Limited/Virgin Music (Publishers) Limited.

The catalog number 302 689 appears on the spine only.
The back of the sleeve carries 302 689-503.
Disc one carries 302 687.
Disc two carries 302 688.

Track A7 reads “Wallberg (The Peak)” on center label.

An Oldfield Music Production.
This compilation ℗ 1985 Virgin Records Limited © 1985 Virgin Records Limited.
Printed in Western Germany by TOPAC, Gesellschaft für Tonträger-Verpackung mbH, Gütersloh.
Imprimé en République Féderale d’Allemagne.

QR Code