Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Manfred Mann's Earth Band ‎– Solar Fire

Sello: Bronze ‎– 28 778 XOT
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo, Gatefold
País: Germany
Publicado: 1978
Género: Rock
Estilo: Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+* /VG+
*Disco tiene una track con una linea (B2), se hace descuento proporcional.


1 disponibles

Manfred Mann's Earth Band ‎– Solar Fire

SKU 720 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Father Of Day, Father Of Night
A2 In The Beginning, Darkness
A3 Pluto The Dog
B1 Solar Fire
B2 Saturn, Lord Of The Ring / Mercury, The Winged Messenger
B3 Earth, The Circle Part 2
B4 Earth, The Circle Part 1

Compañías, etc.

  • Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
  • Distributed By – Ariola
  • Recorded At – The Workhouse Studios
  • Printed By – Mohndruck Reinhard Mohn OHG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bronze Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress


  • Backing Vocals – Doreen Chanter, Grove Singers, Irene Chanter
  • Bass Guitar – Colin Pattenden
  • Design, Photography By – Fin Costello
  • Drums [Fibes] – Chris Slade
  • Engineer – John Pantry
  • Engineer [Contributions By] – Dave Stephens, John Edwardes*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mick Rogers
  • Management – H.M.M.*
  • Organ, Synthesizer, Vocals – Manfred Mann (2)
  • Percussion [Extra] – Peter Miles (3) (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Manfred Mann And Earthband*
  • Tape Op [Tape Operator] – Laurence Latham*
  • Trombone – Paul Rutherford (2)


Gatefold sleeve.
Very similar to release Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Solar Fire but blue rights information text is positioned at the top of the labels.Recorded at the Workhouse, Old Kent Road, London, 1973
℗ 1973 Bronze Records Ltd.
Im Ariola-Vertrieb
Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck Reinhard Mohn OHG, GüterslohSolar: Concerned with, determined by the sun
Fire: Active principle operative in combustion.
The Concise Oxford Dictionary

Management: H.M.M. 490 Old Kent Road, London SE1
Produced by Manfred Mann
Ariola-Eurodisc GmbH, München

Inconsistency: The cover lists ‘Manfred Mann and Earthband’ as the producer, the label only ‘Manfred Mann’.

QR Code

QR Code