Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Lisa Stansfield ‎– Affection

Sello: Arista ‎– 210 379, BMG ‎– 210 379
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: UK & Europe (1989)
Género: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Estilo: Downtempo, Soul
Soporte/Carátula: NM/NM



Lisa Stansfield ‎– Affection

SKU 162 Categorías , , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 This Is The Right Time
A2 Mighty Love
A3 Sincerity
A4 The Love In Me
A5 All Around The World
B1 What Did I Do To You?
B2 Live Together
B3 You Can’t Deny It
B4 Poison
B5 When Are You Coming Back?

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Eurodisc Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Eurodisc Ltd.
  • Distributed By – BMG Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Published By – Big Life Music
  • Published By – Block & Gilbert Music
  • Pressed By – Sonopress
  • Produced For – Ahead Of Our Time


  • Design – Michael-Nash Assoc.*
  • Engineer [Additional] – Felix Kendall, Richard Scott (2)
  • Executive-Producer – Jazz Summers, Tim Parry
  • Instruments, Programmed By, Arranged By – Andy Morris (5), Ian Devaney
  • Photography By – Kate Garner
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Written-By – Morris*, Devaney*
  • Trumpet [Additional] – Stephen Gibson
  • Vocals – Lisa Stansfield
  • Written-By – Stansfield*


All titles published by Big Life Music except A1 published by Block & Gilbert Music.
A1 produced for Ahead Of Our Time.
℗ 1989 Original sound recording owned by BMG Eurodisc Ltd.
© BMG Eurodisc Ltd. 1989
Distributed in the U.K. by BMG Records, distribué en Europe par BMG/Ariola, Vertrieb in Europa durch BMG Ariola
Made in W. GermanySame as Lisa Stansfield – Affection except with added BMG logo next to Arista on back cover lower right corner.

QR Code

QR Code