Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Dire Straits ‎– Money For Nothing

Sello: Vertigo ‎– 836 419-1, Vertigo ‎– VERH 64
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
País: Europe
Publicado: 1988
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Dire Straits ‎– Money For Nothing

SKU 3924 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Sultans Of Swing 5:44
A2 Down To The Waterline 3:55
A3 Portobello Belle – Live 4:25
A4 Twisting By The Pool (Remix) 3:30
A5 Romeo And Juliet 5:52
A6 Where Do You Think You’re Going 3:28
B1 Walk Of Life 4:04
B2 Private Investigations 5:43
B3 Money For Nothing 4:02
B4 Tunnel Of Love 8:07
B5 Brothers In Arms 4:43

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
  • Distributed By – Phonogram
  • Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
  • Published By – Straitjacket Songs Ltd.
  • Published By – Chariscourt Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Designed At – Green Ink
  • Printed By – PRS Baarn


  • Artwork [Concept] – Paul Cummins
  • Musician – Alan Clark, Barry Beckett, David Knopfler, Guy Fletcher, Hal Lindes, Jimmy Maelen, John Illsley, Joop de Korte, Mark Knopfler, Mel Collins, Michael Brecker, Mike Mainieri, Omar Hakim, Pick Withers, Randy Brecker, Roy Bittan, Sting, Terry Williams (3), Tommy Mandel
  • Producer – Barry Beckett (tracks: A6), Jerry Wexler (tracks: A6), Jimmy Iovine (tracks: A5, B4), Mark Knopfler (tracks: A3 to A5, B1 to B5), Muff Winwood (tracks: A1, A2), Neil Dorfsman (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
  • Written-By – Mark Knopfler


Similar to Money For Nothing but this one reads ‘Made in Holland’ on center labels.
Back cover different from the Netherlands version (Look Up Right and Bottom Right).
PRS Baarn embossed logo on back cover.

This compilation
℗1988 Phonogram Ltd. (London)
©1988 Phonogram Ltd. (London)

Made in Holland

Tracks A1 to A3, A5, B4 published by Rondor Music (London) Ltd./Straitjacket Songs Ltd.
Tracks A4, A6, B1, B2, B5 published by Rondor Music (London) Ltd./Chariscourt Ltd.
Track B3 published by Rondor Music (London) Ltd./Chariscourt Ltd./Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
Track B4: extract from ‘The Carousel Waltz’ by Rodgers/Hammerstein, published by Chappell Music Ltd.

Comes with a lyrics inner sleeve.

Durations do not appear on this release.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Dire Straits ‎– Money For Nothing”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code