Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Whitesnake ‎– 1987

Sello: EMI ‎– EMC 3528
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: UK (1987)
Género: Rock
Estilo: Heavy Metal, Glam, Arena Rock
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+



Whitesnake ‎– 1987

SKU 939 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Still Of The Night
A2 Bad Boys
A3 Give Me All Your Love
A4 Looking For Love
B1 Crying In The Rain
B2 Is This Love
B3 Straight For The Heart
B4 Don’t Turn Away
B5 Children Of The Night


  • Artwork [Cover] – Hugh Syme
  • Bass – Neil Murray
  • Drums – Aynsley Dunbar
  • Guitar – John Sykes
  • Guitar [Special Guest] – Adrian Vandenberg
  • Keyboards [Special Guest] – Bill Cuomo, Don Airey
  • Mastered By [Direct Metal Mastering] – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mastered By [Original] – Greg Fulginiti
  • Other [John Kalodner] – John Kalodner
  • Producer – Keith Olsen, Mike Stone
  • Vocals – David Coverdale, John Sykes
  • Written-By – Coverdale*, Sykes* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)


℗ & © 1987 Original sound recordings made by Whitesnake Overseas Ltd, under license to EMI Records Ltd.
Produced for Mike Stone Enterprises & Pogologo Productions on behalf of Whitesnake Overseas Productions Ltd.

Originally mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders.
Direct metal mastering at Precision Lacquer

May have original white sticker on front cover with the following black text:
Includes The Hit Singles “IS THIS LOVE” & “STILL OF THE NIGHT” EMC 3528

An initial number were released with a Limited Edition Embossed Sleeve: Whitesnake – 1987.

QR Code