Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Wham! ‎– The Final

Sello: Epic ‎– EPC 88681, Epic ‎– 88681
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: UK (1986)
Género: Funk / Soul, Pop
Estilo: Disco
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+



Wham! ‎– The Final

SKU 3889 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do) 6:43
A2 Young Guns (Go For It) 5:09
A3 Bad Boys 4:52
A4 Club Tropicana 4:25
B1 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go 3:51
B2 Careless Whisper (Extended Mix) 6:30
B3 Freedom 5:20
B4 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix) 6:47
C1 Everything She Wants (Remix) 6:38
C2 I’m Your Man (Extended Stimulation) 6:50
C3 Blue (Armed With Love) 3:50
D1 A Different Corner 3:59
D2 Battlestations 5:27
D3 Where Did Your Heart Go? 5:45
D4 The Edge Of Heaven 4:37

Compañías, etc.

  • Published By – Morrison Leahy Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Island Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records
  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Distributed By – CBS Disques S.A.
  • Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton


  • Producer – George Michael (tracks: B1 to D4), Steve Brown (tracks: A2 to A4)
  • Written-By – Andrew Ridgeley (tracks: A1, A4, B2), Dave Was* (tracks: D3), Don Was (tracks: D3), George Michael (tracks: A1 To D2, D4)


Issued in a single sleeve, includes two printed inner sleeves and an insert containing images of Wham!, the insert only has an image on one side.

Información adicional

Peso 0.6 kg

QR Code