Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Ultravox ‎– The Collection

Sello: Chrysalis ‎– 206 584
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: UK (1984)
Género: Electronic, Pop
Estilo: Synth-pop
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+

QR Code



Ultravox ‎– The Collection

SKU 736 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes 4:09
A2 Hymn (The Power And The Glory) 4:24
A3 The Thin Wall 4:25
A4 The Voice 4:22
A5 Vienna 4:36
A6 Passing Strangers 3:49
A7 Sleepwalk 3:10
B1 Reap The Wild Wind 3:40
B2 All Stood Still 3:39
B3 Visions In Blue 4:11
B4 We Came To Dance 4:07
B5 One Small Day 4:28
B6 Love’s Great Adventure 3:02
B7 Lament 4:16

Compañías, etc.

  • Published By – Jump Jet Music
  • Published By – Hot Food Music
  • Published By – Mood Music
  • Published By – Sing Sing Songs
  • Published By – Island Music
  • Record Company – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – PRS Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Town House
  • Produced For – Air Studios Ltd.


  • Artwork [Retouching] – Helena Zakrzewska-Rucinska
  • Engineer – Geoff Emerick (tracks: A2, B1, B3 to B4)
  • Photography By – Paul Cox (5)
  • Producer – Conny Plank (tracks: A5 to A7, B2), George Martin (tracks: A2, B1, B3 to B4), Ultravox (tracks: A1, A3 to A7, B2, B5 to B7)
  • Written-By – B. Currie*, C. C.*, M. Ure*, W. Cann*


Some copies include a printed inner sleeve that is same as the background on the outer sleeve.

Timings do not appear on the sleeve/label – Timings via stopwatch.

QR Code

QR Code