Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Who ‎– The Story Of The Who

Sello: Polydor ‎– 2668 015
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
País: Germany
Publicado: 1976
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock, Beat, Mod, Psychedelic Rock
Soporte/Carátula: NM/VG+



The Who ‎– The Story Of The Who

Categorías ,


Lista de TítulosMostrar Créditos

A1 Magic Bus 4:28
A2 Substitute 3:47
A3 Boris The Spider 2:28
A4 Run, Run, Run 2:30
A5 I’m A Boy 3:41
A6 Heat Wave 1:54
A7 My Generation 2:31
B1 Pictures Of Lily 2:41
B2 Happy Jack 2:08
B3 The Seeker 3:10
B4 I Can See For Miles 4:05
B5 Bargain 5:31
B6 Squeeze Box 2:39
C1 Amazing Journey 4:22
C2 The Acid Queen 3:32
C3 Do You Think It’s Alright? 0:23
C4 Fiddle About 1:28
C5 Pinball Wizard 2:58
C6 I’m Free 2:39
C7 Tommy’s Holiday Camp 0:57
C8 We’re Not Gonna Take It 7:04
D1 Summertime Blues 3:29
D2 Baba O’Riley 4:57
D3 Behind Blue Eyes 3:39
D4 Slip Kid 4:29
D5 Won’t Get Fooled Again 8:31

Compañías, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Phonodisc GmbH
  • Pressed By – Phonodisc GmbH
  • Printed By – Druckhaus Maack KG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor International GmbH


  • Bass, Brass, Vocals – John Entwistle
  • Design Concept – Julian Moseley, McCann-Erickson
  • Drums, Percussion – Keith Moon
  • Executive-Producer – Chris Stamp (tracks: A2, B3, B5, D2, D3, D5), Kit Lambert (tracks: A2, B3, B5, D2, D3, D5), Pete Kameron (tracks: A2, B3, B5, D2, D3, D5)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Organ [Vcs3 Organ], Synthesizer [Arp Synthesiser], Vocals – Pete Townshend
  • Liner Notes – Roy Carr
  • Photography By [Contributing photographers for the scrapbook] – David Montgomery (4), Graham Hughes (2), John Roper, Michael Putland, Neil Preston*, Redferns, Robert Ellis (4), SKR Photos
  • Photography By [Scrapbook] – Peter Mackertich
  • Photography By, Sleeve – Park Village
  • Piano – Pete Townshend (tracks: D2)
  • Producer – Glyn Johns (tracks: B5, B6, D2 to D5), Kit Lambert (tracks: A1, A3 to A7, B1, B2, B4, C1 to C8, D1), The Who (tracks: A2, B3, B5, D2, D3, D5)
  • Sleeve, Design, Art Direction, Design Concept – Tony Mackertich
  • Vocals – Roger Daltrey


Incl. 8 page b/w photo booklet.

A6 originally performed by Martha & The Vandellas
D1 originally performed by Eddie Cochran

On sleeve:
℗ 1976 Polydor International GmbH

This recording is also available on Musicassette The Who – The Story Of The Who

On labels:
Made in Germany


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Who ‎– The Story Of The Who”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code