Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito.
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Sting ‎– The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

Sello: A&M Records ‎– 393 750-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label
País: Germany
Publicado: 1985
Género: Jazz, Rock
Estilo: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Smooth Jazz
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Sting ‎– The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

SKU 4148 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1If You Love Somebody Set Them Free4:14
A2Love Is The Seventh Wave3:30
A4Children’s Crusade5:00
A5Shadows In The Rain4:56
B1We Work The Black Seam5:40
B2Consider Me Gone4:21
B3The Dream Of The Blue Turtles1:15
B4Moon Over Bourbon Street3:59
B5Fortress Around Your Heart4:48

Compañías, etc.

  • Mixed At – Blue Wave Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Le Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Polydor
  • Copyright (c) – Magnetic Publishing Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – PRS Hannover
  • Pressed By – PRS Hannover
  • Printed By – PRS Hannover
  • Published By – Magnetic Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – G.M. Sumner
  • Published By – Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd


  • Artwork – Michael Ross (3), Richard Frankel
  • Backing Vocals – Dolette McDonald, Janice Pendarvis
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Danny Q*, Elliot Jones, Jane Alexander, Joe Sumner, Kate Sumner, Michael Sumner, Pete Smith, Rosemary Purt, Stephanie Crewdson, Sting, The Nannies Chorus, Vic Garbarini
  • Bass – Darryl Jones
  • Drums – Omar Hakim
  • Engineer – Jim Scott, Pete Smith
  • Keyboards – Kenny Kirkland
  • Keyboards [Synclavier] – Danny Quatrochi
  • Photography By – Danny*, Max Vadukul
  • Producer – Pete Smith, Sting
  • Saxophone, Percussion – Branford Marsalis
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Sting


Mixed at Blue Wave Recording Studios, St. Philip, Barbados and at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Quebec.

℗ 1985 A&M Records Inc.
© 1985 A&M Records Inc.

Made in West Germany / Distrubution Polydor
Printed in West Germany

All songs © 1985 Magnetic Publishing Ltd., represented by Reggatta Music/Illegal Songs, Inc. except for Shadows In The Rain published by Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
All titles © 1985 G. M. Sumner except Shadows In The Rain © 1980 Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.