Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Rick Astley ‎– Hold Me In Your Arms

Sello: RCA Victor ‎– PL 71932
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album,
País: UK (1988)
Género: Electronic, Pop
Estilo: Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Rick Astley ‎– Hold Me In Your Arms

SKU 997 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 She Wants To Dance With Me 3:19
A2 Take Me To Your Heart 3:30
A3 I Don’t Want Lose Her 3:26
A4 Giving Up On Love 3:33
A5 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg 4:20
B1 Till Then (Time Stands Still) 3:17
B2 Dial My Number 4:10
B3 I’ll Never Let You Down 3:58
B4 I Don’t Want To Be Your Lover 3:59
B5 Hold Me In Your Arms 4:29

Compañías, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Music
  • Distributed By – BMG Music


  • Backing Vocals – Leroy Osborne*, Mae McKenna, Mike Stock, Rick Astley, Shirley Lewis
  • Design [Sleeve] – Mainartery
  • Drums – A Linn*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Keyte, Chris McDonnell, Gordon Dennis, Jason Barron, Julian Gingell, Leslie Sharma*, Paul Waterman, Peter Day, Steve Davies, Stewart Day, Tony King
  • Guitar – Matt Aitken
  • Keyboards – George De Angelis, Matt Aitken, Mike Stock
  • Mixed By – Dave Ford, Pete Hammond, Mixmaster Phil Harding*
  • Photography By – Paul Cox (5)

QR Code

QR Code