Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Mr. Mister ‎– Welcome To The Real World

Sello: RCA ‎– PL89647
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Europe (1985)
Género: Electronic, Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Mr. Mister ‎– Welcome To The Real World

SKU 922 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Black/White 4:18
A2 Uniform Of Youth 4:25
A3 Don’t Slow Down 4:29
A4 Run To Her 3:36
A5 Into My Own Hands 5:12
B1 Is It Love 3:32
B2 Kyrie 4:24
B3 Broken Wings 5:45
B4 Tangent Tears 3:19
B5 Welcome To The Real World 4:18


  • Drums – Pat Mastelotto
  • Guitar – Steve Farris (2)
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Steve George
  • Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar – Richard Page
  • Mastered By – SM*
  • Producer – Mr. Mister
  • Producer, Engineer – Paul DeVilliers*
  • Written-By – J. Lang* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), P. Mastelotto* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1), R. Page* (tracks: A1 to B5), S. Farris* (tracks: A1 to A5, B5), S. George* (tracks: A1 to B5)

QR Code

QR Code