Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Guns N' Roses ‎– Appetite For Destruction

Sello: Geffen Records ‎– 00720642414811
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
País: Europe
Publicado: Apr 2015
Género: Rock
Soporte/Carátula: Mint
Nuevo Sellado



Guns N' Roses ‎– Appetite For Destruction

SKU 1171 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

G1 Welcome To The Jungle 4:31
G2 It’s So Easy 3:21
G3 Nightrain 4:26
G4 Out Ta Get Me 4:20
G5 Mr. Brownstone 3:46
G6 Paradise City 6:46
R1 My Michelle 3:39
R2 Think About You 3:50
R3 Sweet Child O’ Mine 5:55
R4 You’re Crazy 3:15
R5 Anything Goes 3:25
R6 Rocket Queen 6:13

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Guns N’ Roses Music
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Made By – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 132058E


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Duff “Rose” Mckagan*
  • Drums – Steven Adler
  • Lacquer Cut By – RKS*
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Slash (3)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Synth, Percussion – W. Axl Rose*
  • Mixed By – Steve Thompson & Michael Barbiero
  • Producer – Mike Clink
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Izzy Stradlin
  • Written-By – Guns N’ Roses


Made in the EU. Universal International Music
BVGerrit van der veenlaan4, 3743 DN,
Baarn, Netherlands.

Release date not found anywhere on the item itself, it was provided by the pressing plant when asked about it.
A subsequent repressing was made using the same stamper for side A and a different one for side B: see Appetite For Destruction

QR Code

QR Code