Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Bon Jovi ‎– Slippery When Wet

Sello: Vertigo ‎– VERH 38, Phonogram ‎– 830 264-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: UK
Publicado: 1986
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+
QR Code



Bon Jovi ‎– Slippery When Wet

SKU 1257 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Let It Rock
A2 You Give Love A Bad Name
A3 Livin’ On A Prayer
A4 Social Disease
A5 Wanted Dead Or Alive
B1 Raise Your Hands
B2 Without Love
B3 I’d Die For You
B4 Never Say Goodbye
B5 Wild In The Streets

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polygram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Polygram Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – PRS Ltd.
  • Published By – Famous Chappell
  • Published By – CBS Songs Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Little Mountain Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer [IVL], Talkbox, Backing Vocals – Richie Sambora
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Alec John Such
  • Booking [Rest Of The World] – International Talent Booking*
  • Booking [U.S. And Japan] – Premier Talent
  • Drums, Percussion – Tico Torres
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Tim Crich
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Bob Rock
  • Keyboards, Other [Various Noises], Backing Vocals – Dave Bryan*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Jon Bon Jovi
  • Management – Doc McGhee, McGhee Entertainment
  • Management [Handle The Book Department] – Parks Palmer, Siegel & Feldstein
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – JA*
  • Photography By – Mark “Weissguy” Weiss*
  • Producer – Bruce Fairbairn
  • Written-By – D. Child* (tracks: A2, A3, B2), J. Bon Jovi*, R. Sambora* (tracks: A1 to B4)


Originally mastered at Sterling Sound by George Marino

Includes picture lyric inner sleeve

Printed on labels – ‘Made In England’

QR Code