Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Starship ‎– No Protection

Sello: RCA ‎– FL86413, Grunt ‎– FL86413
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Europe
Publicado: 1987
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock
Soporte/Carátula: NUEVO SELLADO



Starship ‎– No Protection

SKU 3949 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Beat Patrol

Written-By – Johnny Warman

A2 Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now

Written-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren

A3 It’s Not Over (‘Til It’s Over)

Written-By – John Van Tongeren, Phil Galdston, Robbie Nevil

A4 Girls Like You

Written-By – Craig Chaquico, Mickey Thomas, Steve Diamond

A5 Wings Of A Lie

Written-By – Ina Wolf, Peter Wolf (3)

B1 The Children

Written-By – Clif Magness, Martin Page

B2 I Don’t Know Why

Written-By – Grace Slick, Jeff Pennig, Michael Lunn

B3 Transatlantic

Written-By – Anton Fig, Phil Galdston

B4 Babylon

Written-By – Grace Slick, Larry Williams, Tommy Funderburk

B5 Set The Night To Music

Written-By – Diane Warren


Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Music
  • Distributed By – BMG Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Marketed By – RCA Records
  • Recorded At – Lighthouse Studios
  • Recorded At – Tarpan Studios
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Recorded At – Fantasy Studios
  • Recorded At – Manzanita
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mixed At – Image Recorders
  • Mixed At – Tarpan Studios


  • Arranged By – Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, B3), Larry Williams (tracks: B4)
  • Art Direction – Ted Raess/Raess Design*
  • Backing Vocals [Additional Backing Vocals] – Brett Bloomfield (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Clif Magness (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Ina Wolf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Jeff Pescetto (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Jim Gilstrap (tracks: A2), Kitty Beethoven (tracks: A2), Maxi Anderson (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Oren Waters (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Philip Ingram* (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Sharon Hendrix (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Siedah Garrett (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Tommy Funderburk (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Crew [Staship Crew] – Bill Goodman (2), Bill Laudner, Collyer Spreen, Eric Van Soest, Geoff Grace (3), Greg Price (4), Jeff Webb, Ralph (R.P.) Pavoni, Skip Johnson
  • Drums – Narada Michael Walden (tracks: A2)
  • Drums [Drum Sampling], Percussion – “Bongo” Bob* (tracks: A2)
  • Drums, Vocals – Donny Baldwin
  • Engineer [Additional Egineer] – Dan Garcia (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Ed Thacker (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), John VanNess* (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Guitar – Craig Chaquico
  • Guitar [Charvel Midi Guitar] – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards – Alan Pasqua (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Larry Williams (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Walter Afanasieff (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards, Bass – Bill Cuomo (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Keyboards, Bass [Additional Players] – Peter Wolf (3) (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Management [Controller] – Steve Coats
  • Management [Office Manager] – Linda Lolli*
  • Management [Publicity And Promotion] – Nadine Condon
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Photography By – Jeff Katz (2)
  • Producer – Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Narada Michael Walden (tracks: A2)
  • Producer, Arranged By – Peter Wolf (3) (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian Foraker (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Brian Malouf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), David Frazer (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals – Grace Slick, Mickey Thomas


Recorded at Lighthouse Studios, Goodnight L.A., Tarpan Studios (San Rafael, CA.), Soundcastle Recording Studio, Fantasy, Manzanita.

Mixed at Image Recorders except “Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now” mixed at Tarpan Studios (San Rafael, CA.)

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Album released with a printed innersleeve

Published by:
A1: Warcorps Music/Intersongs-USA, Inc., ASCAP
A2: Copyright Control/Albert Hammond Music (Admin. by WB Music Corp., ASCAP)
A3: MCA Music Pub., A Div. of MCA, Inc./Tongerland Music/Kazzoom Music Inc., ASCAP
A4: 2 Dog Music, BMI/Diamond Street Music/Jobete Music, ASCAP/Lunatunes, BMI
A5: Petwolf Music, ASCAP/Kikiko Music/Chappell Music/Unichappell Music, Inc., BMI
B1: Martin Page Music (Admin. by Zomba Enterprises, Inc.)/YellowBrick Road Music, ASCAP
B2: Ronin Music, BMI/Warner Bros. Music Corp., ASCAP
B3: Kazzoom Music, Inc./Kaieb Music/Rare Blue Music, Inc., ASCAP
B4: Ronin Music/On The Front Music/Willyworks Music, BMI
B5: Pending

Printed in Germany by TOPAC-on cover

Made in Germany-on label


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Starship ‎– No Protection”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code