Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Heart ‎– Brigade

Sello: Capitol Records ‎– 064-7 91820 1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Europe
Publicado: 1990
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock, Arena Rock, Soft Rock, Hard Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Heart ‎– Brigade

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Wild Child 4:27
A2 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You 5:07
A3 Secret 4:12
A4 Tall, Dark, Handsome Stranger 4:02
A5 I Didn’t Want To Need You 4:05
A6 The Night 4:53
B1 Fallen From Grace 4:02
B2 Under The Sky 2:51
B3 Cruel Nights 3:57
B4 Stranded 3:55
B5 Call Of The Wild 4:01
B6 I Want Your World To Turn 4:34
B7 I Love You 3:53

Compañías, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Penthouse
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Art Direction, Design – Norman Moore
  • Backing Vocals [Background], Bass – Mark Andes
  • Backing Vocals [Background], Guitar [Lead, Rhythm], Keyboards, Mandolin, Autoharp – Howard Leese
  • Drums – Denny Carmassi
  • Guitar [Additional] – Richie Zito (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Kim Bullard (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B4, B7), Sterling* (tracks: A7)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Background] – Ann Wilson
  • Photography By – Michael Miller (13)
  • Producer – Richie Zito
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Phil Kaffel
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals [Background], Guitar [Electric, Dobro], Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Harp [Blues] – Nancy Wilson (2)


Manufactured/Printed in the UK
This version mastered at Penthouse
Version mastered at Sterling Sound is here Heart – Brigade

QR Code

QR Code