Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Elvis Presley ‎– The Elvis Presley Collection Vol.2

Sello:  RCA Camden ‎– PDA 042, RCA Camden ‎– (CDS 1118), RCA Camden ‎– (CDS 1146)
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Washington Pressing
País: UK
Publicado: 1976
Género: Rock, Pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+
QR Code



Elvis Presley ‎– The Elvis Presley Collection Vol.2

SKU 3364 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Separate Ways
A2 Sentimental Me
A3 In My Way
A4 I Met Her Today
A5 What Now, What Next, Where To
B1 Always On My Mind
B2 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
B3 Is It So Strange
B4 Forget Me Never
B5 Old Shep
C1 C’mon Everybody
C2 A Whistling Tune
C3 I’ll Be There
C4 I Love Only One Girl
C5 Easy Come, Easy Go
C6 Santa Lucia
D1 Tonight Is So Right For Love
D2 Guadalajara
D3 Angel
D4 A Little Less Conversation
D5 Follow That Dream
D6 Long Legged Girl (With A Short Dress On)

Compañías, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RCA Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Pickwick International, Inc.
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Washington, UK


Manufactured by RCA Limited, England.Note: Vinyl one has 2 pressing rings, 1 around the center & 1 around the edge of the label before the lip, However record 2 only has 1 pressing ring which is near the center

QR Code