Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Elvis Presley ‎– It's Now Or Never - More Than 40 Of His Greatest Hits

Sello: Companion ‎– 6187541
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: UK
Publicado: 1981
Género: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Elvis Presley ‎– It's Now Or Never - More Than 40 Of His Greatest Hits

SKU 1049 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:35
A3 It’s Now Or Never 3:14
A4 Don’t 2:06
A5 Hard Headed Woman 1:54
A6 Jailhouse Rock 2:24
A7 One Night 2:29
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:47
A9 All Shook Up 1:54
A10 My Baby Left Me 2:12
B1 I Was The One 2:30
B2 Loving You 3:06
B3 Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be) 1:54
B4 Such A Night 2:59
B5 King Creole 2:06
B6 Love Me 2:38
B7 T.R.O.U.B.L.E 2:18
B8 Poor Boy 2:18
B9 Dixieland Rock 1:47
B10 Party 1:28
C1 Are You Lonesome To-night? 3:06
C2 Don’t Be Cruel (To A Heart That’s True) 2:00
C3 Love Me Tender 2:43
C4 I Got Stung 2:48
C5 Hound Dog 2:18
C6 A Big Hunk O’Love 3:11
C7 Wear My Ring Round Your Neck 2:12
C8 Stuck On You 2:18
C9 A Fool Such As I 2:29
C10 Crying In The Chapel 2:24
D1 Good Luck Charm 1:22
D2 Surrender 1:54
D3 My Wish Came True 2:33
D4 Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn Zum Steadtele Hinaus) 2:00
D5 That’s All Right 1:53
D6 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) 3:20
D7 Money Honey 2:33
D8 Wild In The Country 1:50
D9 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin 3:18
D10 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 2:18
D11 The Girl Of My Best Friend 2:21


Cat number is shown as LP 6187541 on rear artwork, and as 6187541 on labels.

QR Code