Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Yes ‎– Yesterdays

Sello: Atlantic ‎– SD 19134
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Specialty Pressing
País: USA (1974)
Género: Rock
Estilo: Prog Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Yes ‎– Yesterdays


Lista de Títulos

A1 America 10:31
A2 Looking Around 3:59
A3 Time And A Word 4:31
A4 Sweet Dreams 3:47
B1 Then 5:46
B2 Survival 6:20
B3 Astral Traveller 5:43
B4 Dear Father 4:18

Compañías, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Published By – Cotillion
  • Published By – Yessongs
  • Published By – Paul Simon
  • Lacquer Cut At – Atlantic Studios


  • Arranged By – Yes
  • Artwork [Plates] – Mansell Litho
  • Bass – Chris Squire
  • Design [Cover], Illustration – Roger Dean (4)
  • Drums – Bill Bruford
  • Engineer – Eddie Offord* (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4), Gerald Chevin (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Guitar – Peter Banks (tracks: A2 to B4)
  • Lacquer Cut By – George Piros (tracks: GP)
  • Layout – Mike Allison (2)
  • Orchestrated By [Additional Orchestration] – Tony Cox (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Organ – Tony Kaye (tracks: A2 to B4)
  • Producer – Paul Clay (tracks: A2, B2), Tony Colton (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4), Yes
  • Vocals – Chris Squire, Jon Anderson, Peter Banks (tracks: A2 to A4, B2 to B4)


℗ © 1974 Atlantic Recording Corporation
All selections published by Cotillion, BMI/Yessongs, ASCAP excpet “America” which is published by Paul Simon, BMI

– A1 was first recorded for ‘The Age Of Atlantic’ album which was released in July, ’72
– A2, B2 first recorded for the first album, ‘Yes’, which was released in November ’69
– A3, A4, B1, B3, B4 were recorded for the second Yes album, entitled Time and a Word’ which was released in July ’70
– B4 was also issued as the ‘B’ side of a single, ‘Sweet Dreams’, which was released as a promotional singe to coincide with the ‘Time and a Word’ album

QR Code