Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Whitesnake ‎– Come An' Get It

Sello: Liberty ‎– 1A 062-83134, Sunburst ‎– 83134
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Netherlands
Publicado: 1981
Género: Rock, Blues
Estilo: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+


1 disponibles

Whitesnake ‎– Come An' Get It


Lista de Títulos

A1 Come An’ Get It 4:00
A2 Hot Stuff 3:22
A3 Don’t Break My Heart Again 4:01
A4 Lonely Days, Lonely Nights 4:14
A5 Wine, Women An’ Song 3:44
B1 Child Of Babylon 4:45
B2 Would I Lie To You 4:16
B3 Girl 3:55
B4 Hit An’ Run 3:20
B5 Till The Day I Die 4:28

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sunburst Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – EMI
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Recorded At – Startling Studios
  • Mixed At – Startling Studios
  • Produced For – Sunburst


  • Backing Vocals – Bernie*, David*, Micky*
  • Bass – Neil Murray
  • Drums – Ian Paice
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Martin “Sir Larry” Birch*
  • Guitar – Bernie Marsden, Micky Moody
  • Illustration – Malcolm Horton
  • Keyboards – Jon Lord
  • Photography By – Fin Costello
  • Producer – Martin Birch
  • Vocals – David Coverdale


This version: Sunburst logo, Label Code and rim text on the bottom of labels only
Whitesnake – Come An’ Get It: Sunburst logo, rim text around the entire label. No Label Code
Whitesnake – Come An’ Get It No sunburst logo, no Label Code

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics
Backcover: Printed in Holland
Label: Made in EEC


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Whitesnake ‎– Come An’ Get It”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code