Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Various ‎– Axe Attack

Sello: K-Tel ‎– NE 1100
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
País: UK (1980)
Género: Rock
Estilo: Heavy Metal
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+

$19.990 $17.990

1 disponibles

Various ‎– Axe Attack

SKU 1133 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Rainbow All Night Long 3:45
A2 Ian Gillan Running, White Face, City Boy 3:05
A3 Judas Priest Breaking The Law 2:29
A4 Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever 3:30
A5 Scorpions Make It Real 3:43
A6 Girlschool Race With The Devil 2:44
A7 U.F.O.* Doctor Doctor 3:31
B1 AC/DC Highway To Hell 3:20
B2 Whitesnake Ready & Willing 3:30
B3 Iron Maiden Running Free 3:06
B4 Aerosmith Sweet Emotion 4:22
B5 Frank Marino And Mahogony Rush* You Got Living 4:26
B6 Black Sabbath Paranoid 2:41
B7 Motorhead* Bomber 3:30

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – K-Tel Intl.
  • Copyright (c) – K-Tel Intl.
  • Distributed By – K-Tel International (UK) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – K-Tel International (IRL) Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Orlake Records


  • Compiled By – Nigel Mason
  • Lacquer Cut By – BilBo (3) (tracks: B), Pounda (tracks: A)


The U.F.O. track “Doctor, Doctor” is a live version. The Ian Gillan track “Running, White Face, City Boy” is actually Gillan (The Band) and comes from the album “Glory Road” (Virgin 1980) and not a solo track.

QR Code