Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito.
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

UB40 ‎– UB40

Sello: A&M Records ‎– SP-5213
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, EMW
País: USA
Publicado: 1988
Género: Electronic, Reggae
Estilo: Reggae, Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



UB40 ‎– UB40


Lista de Títulos

A1Dance With The Devil5:43
A2Come Out To Play3:12
A3Breakfast In Bed3:17
A4You’re Always Pulling Me Down4:01
A5I Would Do For You5:33
B1‘Cause It Isn’t True2:58
B2Where Did I Go Wrong3:49
B3Contaminated Minds4:46
B4Matter Of Time3:21
B5Music So Nice3:41
B6Dance With The Devil (Reprise)2:16


  • Backing Vocals – Dee Johnson, Lin Sandiford*
  • Bells [Thai] – Neil Ferris
  • Composed By, Arranged By – UB40
  • Design – Shoot That Tiger!
  • Painting [Paintings By] – Steve Masterson (2)
  • Photography By – Eric Watson (3)
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – John Shaw, UB40
  • Tape Op – Gerry ‘Lippy’ Parchment*
  • Trombone [Guest] – Henry Tenyue
  • Trumpet [Guest] – Patrick Tenyue
  • Words By, Music By – UB40 (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6)


℗ & © 1988 Dep International.
Produced, engineered and mixed at the Abattoir Studios, Birmingham.
Published by New Claims (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6)
Published by SBK Blackwood Music (BMI) (tracks: A3)
Chrissie Hynde appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records.