Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Sello: Island Records ‎– U26
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, EMI Pressing
País: UK
Publicado: 1987
Género: Rock
Estilo: Pop Rock
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+
QR Code



U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

SKU 1256 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name
A2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
A3 With Or Without You
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky
A5 Running To Stand Still
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
B2 In God’s Country
B3 Trip Through Your Wires
B4 One Tree Hill
B5 Exit
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared

Compañías, etc.

  • Published By – Blue Mountain Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Blue Mountain Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Chappell Music
  • Recorded At – Windmill Lane Studios
  • Mixed At – Windmill Lane Studios
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Pressed By – EMI Records


  • Artwork – The Creative Department
  • Backing Vocals – The Edge
  • Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By [Dx7] – Brian Eno
  • Backing Vocals, Tambourine, Guitar [Additional], Omnichord – Daniel Lanois
  • Composed By – U2
  • Design, Layout – Steve Averill
  • Engineer [Additional] – Dave Meegan, Pat McCarthy
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Mary Kettle (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Engineer [Mix] – Mark Wallace* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Harmonica – Bono
  • Mixed By – Steve Lillywhite (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Photography By – Anton Corbijn
  • Producer – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
  • Recorded By – Flood
  • Technician [Studio Crew] – Des Broadbery, Joe O’Herlihy, Marc Coleman, Marion Smyth, Mary Gough, Tim Buckley (2), Tom Mullally
  • Words By [Words] – Bono


Earliest version of gatefold sleeve.
It has only eight (8) lines “Thanks to:” on back, without “Special Thanks” and without asterisk after the song “Red Hill Mining Town”.Has a gold joshua tree on both record labels.It contain a double page info sheet with lyrics on one side and a pic like a poster to the other side.
This is the earliest version, without credit “Additional Rhythm Guitar : Daniel Lanois” and without asterisk after the song “Red Hill Mining Town”.The text “Recorded and Mixed at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin” (on back cover) is on the same block of “Drums, Keyboards…….Amex Mixing Console) while we find it separated form the block on other versions of this release.

Some copies come with a black inner.

To the memory of Greg Carroll 1960-1986.

QR Code