Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Tom Jones ‎– Carrying A Torch

Sello: Dover Records ‎– 1C 064-32 1821 1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Europe
Publicado: 1991
Género: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+


1 disponibles

Tom Jones ‎– Carrying A Torch

SKU 4004 Categorías , , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Carrying A Torch
A2 Some Peace Of Mind
A3 Strange Boat
A4 I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
A5 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
A6 Fool For Rock ‘N’ Roll
B1 Only In America
B2 Couldn’t Say Goodbye
B3 Killer On The Sheets
B4 Give Me A Chance
B5 Zip It Up
B6 It Must Be You
B7 Old Blue Flame

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – Electrola


  • Engineer – Alan Douglas (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B6)
  • Executive Producer, Executive-Producer – Mark Woodward
  • Executive-Producer – John Cokell, Phil Cokell
  • Mixed By – John Hudson
  • Photography By – Jeff Baynes, Richard Haughton
  • Producer – Van Morrison (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B6)
  • Producer, Engineer – John Hudson (tracks: A3, A5 to B5, B7)
  • Written-By, Guitar – Van Morrison (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B6)


“To Van: Thanks for making it real – you’ve made a happy man…..

Embossed bottom right on back “EMI”


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Tom Jones ‎– Carrying A Torch”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code