Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Who ‎– Collection

Sello: Polydor ‎– SMR 570, Impression Records ‎– SMR 570, Stylus Music ‎– SMR 570
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
País: UK
Publicado: 1988
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



The Who ‎– Collection

SKU 3799 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 I Can’t Explain
A2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
A3 My Generation
A4 Substitute
A5 A Legal Matter
A6 The Kids Are Alright
A7 I’m A Boy
A8 Happy Jack
A9 Boris The Spider
A10 Pictures Of Lily
A11 I Can See For Miles
B1 Won’t Get Fooled Again
B2 The Seeker
B3 Let’s See Action
B4 Join Together
B5 Relay
B6 Love Reign O’er Me
B7 Squeeze Box
C1 Who Are You
C2 Long Live Rock
C3 5:15
C4 You Better You Bet
C5 Magic Bus
C6 Summertime Blues (live)
C7 Shakin’ All Over (live)
D1 Pinball Wizard
D2 The Acid Queen
D3 I’m Free
D4 We’re Not Gonna Take It
D5 Baba O’Riley
D6 Behind Blue Eyes
D7 Bargain

Compañías, etc.

  • Record Company – Polydor Ltd. (London)
  • Record Company – Polydor International (Hamburg)
  • Marketed By – Stylus Music Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Stylus Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (London)
  • Copyright (c) – Impression Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Fabulous Music Ltd.
  • Published By – New Ikon Music
  • Published By – Eel Pie Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Cinephonic Music Co., Ltd.
  • Published By – Mills Music Ltd.
  • Remastered At – AM-PRO Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Music Centre, Wembley
  • Designed At – Eclipse Studios Ltd.


  • Art Direction – George Rowbottom
  • Compiled By – Chris Black (15)
  • Engineer [Cutting Engineer at Tape One] – Geoff Pesche


Marketed and Distributed by Stylus Music Ltd., Axis 2, Hogarth Business Park
Burlington Lane, Chiswick, London W4

All titles ℗ Polydor Ltd. (London), except C6, C7 ℗ Polydor Int. (Hamburg).
℗ 1965 – A1, A2
℗ 1966 – A4-A9
℗ 1967 – A10, A11
℗ 1968 – C5
℗ 1969 – D1-D4
℗ 1970 – B2, C6, C7
℗ 1971 – B1, B3, D5-D7
℗ 1972 – B4
℗ 1973 – B5, B6, C3
℗ 1974 – C2
℗ 1975 – B7
℗ 1978 – C1
℗ 1981 – C4
A1-A8, A10, A11, B1-B6, C2, C3, C5, D1-D7 Published by Fabulous Music Ltd.
A9 Published by New Ikon Music.
B7, C1, C4 Published by Eel Pie Music Ltd.
C6 Published by Cinephonic Music Co Ltd.
C7 Published by Mills Music Ltd.

Sides A, B & D were lacquer cutted at Tape One Studios, London, while side C was lacquer cutted at The Music Centre, Wembley.

Housed in a thick gatefold sleeve.
“The Wasteland” Lithograph 1985 by Anthony Davies appears courtesy of Thumb Gallery, London.

I’m not sure about “RONDA TA1PE” on the side A matrix since is a signature.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Who ‎– Collection”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code