Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls

Sello: Rolling Stones Records ‎– 3C 064-61016
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Italy
Publicado: 1978
Género: Rock
Estilo: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock, Disco
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



The Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Miss You 4:50
A2 When The Whip Comes Down 4:18
A3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 4:25
A4 Some Girls 4:40
A5 Lies 3:12
B1 Far Away Eyes 4:24
B2 Respectable 3:05
B3 Before They Make Me Run 3:26
B4 Beast Of Burden 4:24
B5 Shattered 3:43


  • Acoustic Guitar – Keith Richards (tracks: A4, B3, B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Keith Richards (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3 to B5), Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Ron Wood (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B5)
  • Bass – Bill Wyman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B5)
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept], Design – Peter Corriston
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Electric Guitar – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to A5, B2), Ron Wood (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Barry Sage, Ben King (2), Dave Jordan, Philippe (8)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Chris Kimsey
  • Lead Vocals – Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Ron Wood (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B5)
  • Producer – The Glimmer Twins
  • Written-By – Keith Richards (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), Mick Jagger (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)


Yellow-Blue-Pink-Green Version On Front.

Printed Inner Sleeve With uncensored Celebrities and Lyrics Insert


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code