Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Beatles ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Music Vol.1

Sello: Odeon ‎– 1C 038-1 57726 1 DMM
Formato:  Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
País: Germany
Publicado: 1984
Género: Rock
Estilo: Rock & Roll
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+


1 disponibles

The Beatles ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Music Vol.1


Lista de Títulos

A1 Twist And Shout
A2 I Saw Her Standing There
A3 You Can’t Do That
A4 I Wanna Be Your Man
A5 I Call Your Name
A6 Boys
A7 Long Tall Sally
B1 Rock And Roll Music
B2 Slow Down
B3 Kansas City / Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
B4 Money (That’s What I Want)
B5 Bad Boy
B6 Matchbox
B7 Roll Over Beethoven

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Jewel Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Essex International
  • Published By – Peter Maurice Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Dominion Music Ltd
  • Published By – ATV Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Sherwin Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Northern Songs Ltd.
  • Published By – Ardmore & Beechwood Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.
  • Made By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.


  • Mastered By – HTM*
  • Producer – George Martin


Budget-priced issue of the tracks included on disc 1 of the 2-disc set originally issued in 1976, with completely new artwork.
One of the first Beatles-related releases to be re-issued for EMI’s budget line.The mixes used on this version is the same as on the US release, using George Martin’s alterations.

QR Code

QR Code