Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Beatles ‎– The Beatles (White Album)

Sello: Apple Records ‎– 1C 172-04 173/74
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
País: Europe
Publicado: 1973
Género: Rock, Pop
Estilo: Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+
QR Code


1 disponibles

The Beatles ‎– The Beatles (White Album)

SKU 1243 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42
A2 Dear Prudence 3:50
A3 Glass Onion 2:16
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:07
A5 Wild Honey Pie 0:53
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:11
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:44
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:41
B1 Martha My Dear 2:26
B2 I’m So Tired 2:03
B3 Blackbird 2:17
B4 Piggies 2:03
B5 Rocky Raccoon 3:31
B6 Don’t Pass Me By 3:49
B7 Why Don’t We Do It In The Road? 1:40
B8 I Will 1:44
B9 Julia 2:52
C1 Birthday 2:41
C2 Yer Blues 3:57
C3 Mother Nature’s Son 2:46
C4 Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:24
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:14
C6 Helter Skelter 4:27
C7 Long, Long, Long 3:02
D1 Revolution 1 4:12
D2 Honey Pie 2:40
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:57
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:00
D5 Revolution 9 8:17
D6 Good Night 3:09


  • Producer – George Martin
  • Written-By – G. Harrison* (tracks: A7, B4, C7, D3), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B3, B5, B7 to C6, D1, D2, D4 to D6), Richard Starkey (tracks: B6)


1980’s European reissue made in Holland with numbered gatefold cover with side openings. The album title and number is embossed. A3 is misspelled “Glass Union” and A7 “While My Guitar Gentley Weeps” on the center label.

Included are 4 one-sided 29×21 cm sheets with photos of the musicians and a 12-page 12″ sized insert that folds out to a large poster.

On the label: Made in Holland, as well as Made in EEC in the rim text. With label code.
This version has rights society BIEM/STEMRA on all four labels whereas almost identical version The Beatles has only STEMRA on side A and B.

QR Code

QR Code