Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

The Beach Boys ‎– 20 Golden Greats

Sello: Capitol Records ‎– EMTV 1, Capitol Records ‎– OC 062 o 82232
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Europe (1976)
Género: Rock, Pop
Estilo: Surf, Pop Rock
Soporte/Caratula: NM/VG+
QR Code



The Beach Boys ‎– 20 Golden Greats

SKU 535 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Surfin’ U.S.A.
A2 Fun, Fun, Fun
A3 I Get Around
A4 Don’t Worry Baby
A5 Little Deuce Coupé
A6 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
A7 Help Me Rhonda
A8 California Girls
A9 Barbara-Ann
A10 Sloop John B
B1 You’re So Good To Me
B2 God Only Knows
B3 Wouldn’t It Be Nice
B4 Good Vibrations
B5 Then I Kissed Her
B6 Heroes And Villains
B7 Darlin’
B8 Do It Again
B9 I Can Hear Music
B10 Break Away

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.
  • Made By – EMI Ltd.
  • Pressed By – EMI Records
  • Record Company – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Record Company – EMI


  • Illustration – Terry Pastor
  • Lacquer Cut By – Nick W.*
  • Producer – The Beach Boys


Made by EMI Limited in Great Britain

All tracks except A2, A4 and A5 are mono recordings electronically reprocessed to give a stereo effect on stereo equipment.

7606 TM Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.

20 Golden Greats pressed on blue vinyl.
20 Golden Greats is a 1980s reissue.

QR Code

QR Code