Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Talking Heads ‎– More Songs About Buildings And Food

Sello: Sire ‎– SRK 6058 NP, Sire ‎– SRK 6058/NP
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Portugal (1978)
Género: Rock
Estilo: New Wave, Indie Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG



Talking Heads ‎– More Songs About Buildings And Food

SKU 1071 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
A2 With Our Love
A3 The Good Thing
A4 Warning Sign
A5 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
A6 Found A Job
B1 Artists Only
B2 I’m Not In Love
B3 Stay Hungry
B4 Take Me To The River
B5 The Big Country

Compañías, etc.

  • Licensed From – Sire Records Company
  • Marketed By – NOVA Companhia De Música, Lda.
  • Distributed By – NOVA Companhia De Música, Lda.
  • Manufactured For – Fono-Companhia Industrial De Discos, Lda.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sire Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Index Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Bleu Disque Music Co., Inc.


  • Bass – Tina Weymouth
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Frantz
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jerry Harrison
  • Producer – Brian Eno, Talking Heads
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Brian Eno
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer – David Byrne


QR Code