Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Stanley Clarke ‎– Modern Man

Sello: Epic ‎– EPC 82674, Nemperor Records ‎– EPC 82674
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Europe
Publicado: 10 Oct 1978
Género: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
Estilo: Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Funk
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Stanley Clarke ‎– Modern Man

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Opening (Statement) 4:22
A2 He Lives On (Story About The Last Journey Of A Warrior) 4:24
A3 More Hot Fun 4:31
A4 Slow Dance 3:16
A5 Interlude: A Serious Occasion 0:21
A6 Got To Find My Own Place 3:17
B1 Dayride 4:06
B2 Interlude: It’s What She Didn’t Say 1:24
B3 Modern Man 3:31
B4 Interlude: A Relaxed Occasion 1:24
B5 Rock ‘N’ Roll Jelly 5:07
B6 Closing (Statement) 2:37


  • Arranged By – Stanley Clarke
  • Design [Cover Design] – Ed Lee
  • Engineer – Ed E. Thacker*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Art Bechtel, Brian Leshon, Christopher Gregg*, Gary J. Coppola*, Michael Frondelli, Paul Aronoff
  • Photography By [Cover] – Norman Seeff
  • Producer – Stanley Clarke
  • Programmed By [Oberheim] – Edward Walsh*


A5 reads: “Interlude: A Relaxed Occasion” on sleeve.
Sound Production for OPUS.
Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York; Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood; Group IV Recorders, Hollywood & A&M Studios, L.A.
Mixed at Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City.
(P) 1978 Nemperor Records, Inc.Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.
Made in Holland.

QR Code