Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Rolling Stones– Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Sello: ABKCO ‎– TA-1088, ABKCO ‎– TA-1077
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Canada
Publicado: 1977
Género: Rock
Estilo: Classic Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+
QR Code



Rolling Stones– Greatest Hits Vol. 1

SKU 3581 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Not Fade Away 1:48
A2 Tell Me 2:47
A3 It’s All Over Now 3:22
A4 Good Times Bad Times 2:29
A5 Time Is On My Side 2:58
A6 Heart Of Stone 2:45
A7 The Last Time 3:38
A8 Play With Fire 2:15
A9 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 3:44
B1 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:54
B2 I’m Free 2:23
B3 As Tears Go By 2:42
B4 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:50
B5 Mother’s Little Helper 2:40
B6 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadows? 2:33
B7 Paint It, Black 3:20

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABKCO Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABKCO Records, Inc.
  • Published By – ABKCO Music, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – RCA Limited
  • Distributed By – TeeVee Records


  • Art Direction – Design Collaborative (P. Weldon)*
  • Compiled By, Producer – Al Steckler*
  • Producer – Andrew Loog Oldham


This version has “30 Greatest Hits” below the spindle hole on the label, as opposed to Greatest Hits Vol. 1 which has the title above the spindle hole.

All Jagger/Richards compositions are misspelled as “Jagger/Richard” on the label and back cover.

Jerry Ragovoy’s songwriting credit on track A5 is misspelled as “Jerry Ragavoy”.

The vinyl is actually the first album of the double album TA-1088, and also labelled that way.

First Cat # is from front sleeve and spine, second is on the label.

QR Code