Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Rolling Stones* ‎– Undercover

Sello: Rolling Stones Records ‎– 90120-1, Rolling Stones Records ‎– 7 90120-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Specialty Pressing
País: USA
Publicado: Nov 1983
Género: Rock
Estilo: Rock & RollFunkDub
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Rolling Stones* ‎– Undercover

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
A2 She Was Hot 4:40
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:12
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:12
A5 Feel On Baby 5:03
B1 Too Much Blood 5:46
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:03
B3 Too Tough 3:46
B4 All The Way Down 3:40
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03


  • Bass, Percussion – Bill Wyman
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Horns – CHOPS*
  • Keyboards – Chuck Leavell
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ron Wood
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Keith Richards
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica – Mick Jagger
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Percussion – Ian Stewart, Brahms Coundoul*, Martin Ditcham, Moustapha Cisse, Sly Dunbar
  • Producer – The Glimmer Twins
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Chris Kimsey
  • Saxophone – David Sanborn
  • Written-By – Jagger-Richards


© & ℗ 1983 Promotone B.V.

Front sleeve contains 7 stickers in geometric patterns. The triangular pattern on this version differs from Undercover. Please see image.

Issued with custom printed inner-sleeve with credits and additional artwork with a Promotional “Subscribe To” Fan Club Flyer.

Pressed by Specialty Records Corporation identified by SP at end of each label matrix + by their SRC stampers in runouts and “E A S T” stamped around the spindle hole Side 2.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Rolling Stones* ‎– Undercover”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code