Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Rick Wakeman And The English Rock Ensemble ‎– No Earthly Connection

Sello: A&M Records ‎– SP-4583
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: USA
Publicado: 1976
Género: Electronic, Rock
Estilo: Modern Classical, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+


1 disponibles

Rick Wakeman And The English Rock Ensemble ‎– No Earthly Connection

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

Music Reincarnate
A1 Part I: The Warning 8:19
A2 Part II: The Maker 3:34
A3 Part III: The Spaceman 4:03
A4 Part IV: The Realisation 4:17
B1 Part V: The Reaper 7:55
B2 The Prisoner 7:01
B3 The Lost Cycle 7:02


  • Art Direction – Fabio Nicoli
  • Bass – Roger Newell
  • Design [Inner Sleeve] – George Snow (2)
  • Design [Logo] – Geoff Halpin
  • Design Concept, Design – Mike Doud (2)
  • Drums – Tony Fernandez (3)
  • Engineer – Paul Tregurtha
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Didier Utard
  • Illustration [Cover] – Chris Moore (9)
  • Photography By – Michael Putland
  • Producer, Composed By, Written-By – Rick Wakeman
  • Vocals – Ashley Holt


This LP release contains a small sheet of Reflective Plastic Film that could be curved into a cylinder, which when placed on the front cover and back cover, allows the viewer to see the cover drawings undistorted and with a slight 3D-like effect.

Recorded at Le Chateau Studios, Herouville, France during January, February and March 1976.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Rick Wakeman And The English Rock Ensemble ‎– No Earthly Connection”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code