Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Queen ‎– The Game

Sello: EMI ‎– 1A 062-63 923, EMI ‎– 1A 062-63923
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Netherlands
Publicado: 1980
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Arena Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Queen ‎– The Game

SKU 3860 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Play The Game 3:32
A2 Dragon Attack 4:13
A3 Another One Bites The Dust 3:03
A4 Need Your Loving Tonight 2:48
A5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:44
B1 Rock It (Prime Jive) 4:32
B2 Don’t Try Suicide 3:52
B3 Sail Away Sweet Sister 3:32
B4 Coming Soon 2:43
B5 Save Me 3:47

Compañías, etc.

  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Raincloud Productions Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Pressed By – Skandinaviska Grammophon AB


  • Co-producer, Engineer – Mack
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardener*, Mack
  • Photography By – Christopher Hopper*, Peter Hince
  • Producer, Design Concept [Sleeve], Management – Queen
  • Sleeve – Cream
  • Written-By – Brian May (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Freddie Mercury (tracks: A1, A5, B2), John Deacon (tracks: A3, A4), Roger Taylor (tracks: B1, B4)


This album includes the first apperance of a Synthesizer (An Oberheim OBX) on a Queen album (from innersleeve)

Somewhat similar to The Game (Scandinavia, foil cover), but with regular card cover with “7c 064-63923” cat on rear and spine.

Made in Sweden on labels


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Queen ‎– The Game”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code