Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Mötley Crüe ‎– Too Fast For Love

Sello: Elektra ‎– K 52 425, Elektra ‎– ELK K 52 425
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
País: UK & Europe
Publicado: 1984
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Mötley Crüe ‎– Too Fast For Love

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Live Wire 3:14
A2 Come On And Dance 2:45
A3 Public Enemy #1 4:20
A4 Merry-Go-Round 3:22
A5 Take Me To The Top 3:43
B1 Piece Of Your Action 4:38
B2 Starry Eyes 4:30
B3 Too Fast For Love 3:22
B4 On With The Show 4:00

Compañías, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Mixed At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records – 60174
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc. – 60174
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Mötley Crüe Publishing
  • Distributed By – WEA Metronome Records AB


  • Bass Guitar – Nikki Sixx
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept] – Coffman & Coffman Productions
  • Directed By, Management – Allan Coffman, Coffman & Coffman Productions
  • Drums – Tommy Lee
  • Engineer – Azi Kipper, Gleen Felt, Robert Battaglia
  • Lacquer Cut By – PF* (tracks: B), RME* (tracks: A)
  • Lead Guitar – Mick Mars
  • Lead Vocals – Vince Neil
  • Management – Allan Coffman, Coffman & Coffman Productions
  • Mixed By – Gordon Fordyce
  • Musical Assistance [Sound Advice] – Roy Thomas Baker
  • Performer [Additional Overdubs], Edited By [Edits By] – Bradley Gilderman*
  • Performer [Mötley Crüe] – Mick Mars, Nikki Sixx, Tommy Lee, Vince Neil
  • Photography By – Debra Meyers, Michael Pinter
  • Producer [Original Tracks] – Mötley Crüe
  • Vocals – Mick Mars, Tommy Lee


All compositions published © 1981 Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. / Mötley Crüe Publishing BMI
A Coffman & Coffman Presentation for Coffman & Coffman Productions

Original tracks recorded at:
Hit City West, Los Angeles

Special Thanks To: Stick, Barry (Skuli), and Mark (Cross Bones) for their unselfish dedication, the entire road crew, Ken Kravitz at Hit City West, Mr. & Mrs. Bass, Mr. & Mrs. Wharton, Mr. & Mrs. Tom Reese, Lita Ford, Beth Lynn, Gloria Bennett, Don Adkins, those at Elektra – Tom Zutaut, Kenny Buttice, Joe Smith, Debbie Reinberg, Bruce Lundvall, Lou Maglia, Bryn Bridenthal and most of all to our fans who made this album possible.

An RTB (Audio-Visual) Productions Mix
Mixed for RTB (A-Vl) Productions U.S.A.
Mixed at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City, New York
A Special Thanks To Roy Thomas Baker for his sound advice!

Direction / Management:
Allan Coffman
Coffman & Coffman Productions
P.O. Box 588
Grass Valley, California 95945

℗&© 1982 Elektra/Asylum Records for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States
Manufactured in Germany by Record Service GmbH. Alsdorf Ⓦ A Warner Communications Company.

QR Code