Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito.
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Kingdom Come ‎– Kingdom Come

Sello: Polydor ‎– 835 368-1, Polydor ‎– KCLP 1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País: Europe (1988)
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Kingdom Come ‎– Kingdom Come

SKU 916 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1Living Out Of Touch4:16
A2Pushin’ Hard4:46
A3What Love Can Be5:15
A5The Shuffle3:38
B1Get It On4:19
B2Now “Forever After”5:35
B4Loving You4:46
B5Shout It Out3:37

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polygram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Polygram Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Blue Vision Music
  • Published By – Making Betts Music
  • Published By – Stag James Music
  • Published By – Big Kick Music
  • Published By – When I Get Big Music
  • Pressed By – PDO, Germany
  • Recorded At – Little Mountain Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – PDO, Germany


  • Art Direction, Design – Hugh Syme
  • Bass Guitar – Johnny B. Frank
  • Drums – James Kottak
  • Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Ken Steiger
  • Lead Guitar – Danny Stag
  • Lyrics By – L. Wolf* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), M. Wolff*
  • Management – Marty Wolff
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Music By – Lenny Wolf
  • Photography By – Jay Buchsbaum*
  • Producer – Lenny Wolf
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Bob Rock
  • Recorded By – Tim Crich
  • Rhythm Guitar – Rick Steier
  • Vocals – Lenny Wolf


Recorded at Little Mountain Studios, Vancouver, B.C.
Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, New Your City, N.Y.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City, N.Y.Published by: A1, A2, A4: Blue Vision Music;
A3: Blue Vision Music/Making Betts Music;
A5: Blue Vision Music/Stag James MusicPublished by: B1, B5: Blue Vision Music;
B2: Blue Vision Music/Big Kick Music;
B3: Blue Vision Music/When I Get Big Music;
B4: Blue Vision Music/Stag James Music

Catalog no. ‘835 368-1’ on back cover and labels.
Catalog no. ‘KCLP 1’ on back cover.

℗ 1988 PolyGram Records, Inc., © 1988 Polygram Records, Inc.

Made in West Germany.