Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Janet Jackson ‎– Control

Sello: A&M Records ‎– 395 106-1, A&M Records ‎– 395106-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Germany
Publicado: 1986
Género: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Estilo: Electro, Funk, Disco

Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Janet Jackson ‎– Control

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Control 5:55
A2 Nasty 4:00
A3 What Have You Done For Me Lately 4:41
A4 You Can Be Mine 5:12
B1 The Pleasure Principle 4:58
B2 When I Think Of You 3:57
B3 He Doesn’t Know I’m Alive 3:30
B4 Let’s Wait Awhile 4:36
B5 Funny How Time Flies (When You’re Having Fun) 4:27


  • Arranged By [Rhythm & Vocal Arrangement] – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
  • Art Direction – Chuck Beeson, Melanie Nissen
  • Backing Vocals – Melanie Andrews (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4, B5)
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Lyle Baker
  • Design – Melanie Nissen
  • Executive-Producer – Jay Senter, John McClain
  • Mixed By – Steve Hodge (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
  • Percussion, Bass, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Terry Lewis (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4, B5)
  • Percussion, Piano, Drums, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Jimmy Jam (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
  • Photography By – Tony Viramontes
  • Producer – Jimmy Jam And Terry Lewis* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
  • Written-By – Janet Jackson (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4, B5), James Harris III, Terry Lewis* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4, B5)


Produced for Flyte Tyme Productions, Inc
Recorded and Mixed at Flyte Tyme Productions, Inc. Mpls., MN

Project Coordinator for Joe Jackson Productions, Inc.

This album is dedicated to Scoop – I love you.
℗ 1986 A&M Records Inc.
© 1986 A&M Records Inc.
Made In West Germany
Distribution Polydor

QR Code