Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Foreigner ‎– 40

Sello: Rhino Records ‎– R1 560325, Atlantic ‎– 081227935290
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Europe
Publicado: 02 Jun 2017
Género: Rock, Pop
Estilo: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad
Soporte/Carátula: NUEVO SELLADO


1 disponibles

Foreigner ‎– 40

SKU 3939 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Feels Like The First Time 3:35
A2 Cold As Ice 3:21
A3 Hot Blooded 4:21
A4 Double Vision 3:30
A5 Dirty White Boy 3:12
A6 Head Games 3:41
B1 Urgent 4:31
B2 Juke Box Hero 4:04
B3 Luanne 3:26
B4 Waiting For A Girl Like You 4:35
B5 I Want To Know What Love Is 5:04
B6 That Was Yesterday 3:49
C1 Heart Turns To Stone 4:32
C2 Can’t Wait 4:27
C3 Soul Doctor 4:51
C4 Rain 4:34
C5 Starrider (Live) 6:51
D1 When It Comes To Love 3:48
D2 Can’t Slow Down 3:34
D3 Too Late 3:44
D4 Say You Will (Acoustic) 3:28
D5 I Don’T Want To Live Without You 3:36
D6 The Flames Still Burns 4:49

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Mastered At – Total Access Recording Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Air Mastering
  • Published By – Somerset Songs Publishing Inc.
  • Published By – Acara Music
  • Published By – Round Hill Music
  • Published By – Tense Tenor Songs
  • Published By – Oliver Leiber Music
  • Published By – Irwin Music
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music


  • A&R – Hugh Gilmour, Jason Day
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [12 String], Bass [Upright], Electric Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jeff Pilson (tracks: C5-D6)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Ed Gagliardi (tracks: A1-A4), Rick Wills (tracks: A5-C2)
  • Co-producer – Frank Filipetti (tracks: C1, C2)
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Dennis Elliott (tracks: A1-C2)
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Frazier
  • Executive-Producer – Mick Jones (2) (tracks: C5, D4, D5)
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Saxophone, Flute, Backing Vocals – Tom Gimbel (tracks: C5-D4)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Horns, Backing Vocals – Ian McDonald (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Clavinet, Backing Vocals – Michael Bluestein (tracks: D1-D2, D4-D6)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Al Greenwood (2) (tracks: A1-A6)
  • Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl Cut By] – Ray Staff
  • Lead Guitar, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Mick Jones (2)
  • Lead Guitar, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bruce Watson (9) (tracks: D5-D6)
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion – Kelly Hansen (tracks: C5-D6), Lou Gramm (tracks: A1-C4)
  • Management [Hard To Handle Management] – Jo Headland, Merrie Hart, Stewart Young
  • Mastered By – Wyn Davis
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photograph] – Neal Preston
  • Producer – Alex Sadkin (tracks: B5, B6), Duane Baron (tracks: C3), Gary Lyons (tracks: A1, A2), Ian McDonald (tracks: A3 to A6), Jeff Pilson (tracks: C5, D4 to D6), John Purdell (tracks: C3), John Sinclair (tracks: A1, A2), Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, A4), Lou Gramm (tracks: C3, C4), Marti Frederiksen (tracks: D1 to D3), Mick Jones (2) (tracks: A3 to C4, D1 to D3, D6), Mike Stone (tracks: C4), Robert John Lange (tracks: B1 to B4), Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A5, A6)
  • Producer [Collaboration] – Ian McDonald (tracks: A1, A2), Mick Jones (2) (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Product Manager – Helen Owens


Sleeve gatefold
Manufactured in E.U.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Foreigner ‎– 40”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code