Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Faith No More ‎– King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

Sello: Slash ‎– MOVLP934, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP934
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Numbered, Limited Edition, Red Marbled, 180 Gram
País: Europe
Publicado: 25 Nov 2013
Género: Rock
Estilo: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Soporte/Carátula: NUEVO SELLADO



Faith No More ‎– King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

SKU 3945 Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Get Out 2:17
A2 Ricochet 4:28
A3 Evidence 4:53
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:29
B1 Star A.D. 3:23
B2 Cuckoo For Caca 3:43
B3 Caralho Voador 4:01
C1 Ugly In The Morning 3:06
C2 Digging The Grave 3:04
C3 Take This Bottle 4:58
D1 King For A Day 6:34
D2 What A Day 2:37
D3 The Last To Know 4:27
D4 Just A Man 5:56

Compañías, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Slash Records
  • Copyright (c) – Slash Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music
  • Record Company – Warner Music
  • Published By – Big Thrilling Music
  • Published By – Give Us Our Publishing
  • Recorded At – Bearsville Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundtrack Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 97259


  • Art Direction, Design – Melinda Maniscalco
  • Band [Faith No More Are], Bass Guitar – Billy Gould
  • Band [Faith No More Are], Drums – Mike Bordin
  • Band [Faith No More Are], Keyboards – Roddy Bottum
  • Band [Faith No More Are], Vocals – Mike Patton
  • Design [Production Design] – Robin Whiteside
  • Engineer [Assistant, Beardsville Studios] – Chris Laidlaw
  • Engineer [Assistant, Soundtrack Studios] – Steve Sisco
  • Guitar – Trey Spruance
  • Illustration – Eric Drooker
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Mixed By – Andy Wallace
  • Photography By – Marko Lavrisha
  • Producer – Andy Wallace, Faith No More
  • Recorded By – Andy Wallace, Clif Norrell


This is the limited edition version. 3,000 copies were produced on red marbled vinyl, each copy is individually foil-numbered on the lower left hand side of the rear sleeve. It was then pressed without numbering on standard black vinyl.

The record comes in a thick glossy outer sleeve with plain black paper inner sleeves lined with plastic. An insert including album credits and lyrics is included. A gold sticker affixed to the polythene cover reads:
“Music On Vinyl®. Faith No More. “King For A Day”. Limited edition. Red marbled vinyl. Individually numbered. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. www.musiconvinyl.com MOVLP934″.

All songs published by Big Thrilling Music / Give Us Our Publishing, ASCAP.

Recorded at Bearsville Studios, Bearsville, NY. Assistant engineer Chris Laidlaw.
Mixed at Soundtrack Studios, New York City, NY. Assistant engineer Steve Sisco.
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York City, NY.

Career direction for W.E.M.

Originally released ℗ & © 1995 Slash Records. A Warner Communications Company.
This release ℗ & © 2013 Warner Music: Manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Warner Music.
Made in the EU.

Información adicional

Peso 0.5 kg
Dimensiones 33 × 33 × 1 cm


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Faith No More ‎– King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code