Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Forever Volume 2

Sello: RCA ‎– CL 42853, RCA International ‎– CL 42853
Serie: Elvis Forever – Volume 2
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Germany
Publicado: 1980
Género: Rock
Estilo: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Forever Volume 2


Lista de Títulos

A1 Don’t Be Cruel (To A Heart That’s True) 2:02
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:37
A3 Too Much 2:30
A4 Loving You 2:15
A5 Treat Me Nice 2:11
A6 I Beg Of You 1:52
A7 Ain’t That Loving You Baby 2:20
A8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
B1 Such A Night 2:57
B2 A Mess Of Blues 2:38
B3 I Gotta Know 2:13
B4 Kiss Me Quick 2:46
B5 Little Sister 2:30
B6 No More (La Paloma) 2:22
B7 I Feel So Bad 2:54
B8 King Of The Whole Wide World 2:07
B9 (Such An) Easy Question 2:19
C1 Bossa Nova Baby 1:58
C2 Mexico 1:59
C3 Witchcraft 2:21
C4 What’d I Say 3:02
C5 Kissin’ Cousins 2:12
C6 Viva Las Vegas 2:17
C7 Ask Me 2:06
C8 It Hurts Me 2:27
D1 I’ve Lost You 3:30
D2 I Just Can’t Help Believin’ 4:25
D3 Love Letters 2:48
D4 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me 2:29
D5 The Wonder Of You 2:37
D6 Burning Love 3:48
D7 My Way 3:50


  • Featuring – The Jordanaires (tracks: A3, A4, A6, A8, B1 to B4, B9, C1, C3, C5, C6 to C7)


Title on label “Forever II”
A4 from the Hal Wallis – Paramount Film “Loving You”
A5 from the Avon production, an M.G.M. release, “Jailhouse Rock”
B6 from the Hal Wallis production “Blue Hawaii”, a Paramount film
B8 from the Mirish Company presentation “Kid Galahad”, an U.A. release
C1, C2 from the Hal Wallis – Paramount picture “Fun In Acapulco”
C4, C6 from the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer picture “Viva Las Vegas”
C5 from the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer picture “Kissin’ Cousins”

QR Code