Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Dizzy Gillespie ‎– Jazztracks

Sello: Bellaphon ‎– BJS 40180
Serie: Jazztracks –
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
País: Germany
Publicado: 1977
Género: Jazz
Estilo: Big Band, Bop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Dizzy Gillespie ‎– Jazztracks

SKU 1210 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Oop-Pap-Ada 5:00
A2 ‘Round About Midnight 8:50
A3 Algo Bueno 3:22
A4 Oolyakoo 5:20
A5 Things To Come 3:23
B1 The Champ 5:10
B2 Tin Tin Daeo 2:45
B3 The Bluest Blues 3:45
B4 Birks Works 2:40
B5 Oo-Shoo-Be-Do-Be 4:00
B6 Shool Days 6:45


  • Alto Saxophone – Howard Johnson (6) (tracks: A1 to A5), John Brown (3) (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Bill Graham (tracks: B1 to B6), Cecil Payne (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Bass – Al McKibbon (tracks: A1 to A5), Lou Hackney (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Congas – Chano Pozo Gonzales* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Drums – Al Jones (tracks: B1 to B6), Kenny Clarke (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Piano – John Lewis (2) (tracks: A1 to A5), Wade Legge (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Tenor Saxophone – George Nicholas (3) (tracks: A1 to A5), Joe Gayles (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Trombone – Ted Kelly (tracks: A1 to A5), William Shepherd (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Trumpet – Ernest Bailey* (tracks: A1 to A5), Dave Burns (tracks: A1 to A5), Dizzy Gillespie, Elmon Wright (tracks: A1 to A5), Lammar Wright, Jr.* (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Vocals – Dizzy Gillespie, Joe Carroll (tracks: B1 to B6), Kenny Hagood (tracks: B1 to B6)


Pleyel Concerts – Big Band, 1948 – Small Combo, 1953
A1 To A5 Salle Pleyel, February 28, 1948
B1 To B6 Salle Pleyel, February 9, 1953

QR Code

QR Code