Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Cyndi Lauper ‎– True Colors

Sello: Portrait ‎– PRT 462493 1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Europe
Publicado: 1986
Género: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Estilo: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+


1 disponibles

Cyndi Lauper ‎– True Colors

SKU 4085 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Change Of Heart 4:24
A2 Maybe He’ll Know 4:24
A3 Boy Blue 4:45
A4 True Colors 3:46
A5 Calm Inside The Storm 3:54
B1 What’s Going On 4:38
B2 Iko Iko 2:10
B3 The Faraway Nearby 2:59
B4 911 3:15
B5 One Track Mind 3:39

Compañías, etc.

  • Recorded At – Power Station
  • Mixed At – Power Station
  • Recorded At – The Hit Factory
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem – 01-26948


  • Arranged By – Cyndi Lauper, Jeff Bova (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B3 to B5), Jimmy Bralower (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2 to B5), Lennie Petze (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B2, B5), Peter Wood (2) (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Bass – Neil Jason (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Drums [Linn Drums] – Jimmy Bralower
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dave O’Donnell, Jon Goldberger, Tim Kramer
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Brian McGee (3)
  • Executive Producer – David Wolff
  • Guitar – John McCurry (tracks: A2 to A4, B3 to B5)
  • Keyboards – Jeff Bova (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B3 to B5), Peter Wood (2) (tracks: A2 to B1)
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By [Additional] – Jason Corsaro
  • Producer – Cyndi Lauper, Lennie Petze
  • Vocals – Cyndi Lauper


Recorded & mixed at the Power Station.
Additional recording at the Hit Factory.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Came with printed inner sleeve
Made in Holland


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Cyndi Lauper ‎– True Colors”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code

QR Code