Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Cutting Crew ‎– Broadcast

Sello: Siren ‎– SIREN LP 7
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
País:  UK (1986)
Género: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Estilo: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Cutting Crew ‎– Broadcast

SKU 1051 Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Any Colour 4:57
A2 One For The Mockingbird 4:23
A3 I’ve Been In Love Before 5:29
A4 Life In A Dangerous Time 4:34
A5 Fear Of Falling 4:50
B1 (I Just) Died In Your Arms 4:41
B2 Don’t Look Back 4:12
B3 Sahara 4:49
B4 It Shouldn’t Take Too Long 4:05
B5 The Broadcast 6:33


  • Bass, Piano, Backing Vocals – Colin Farley
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Martin Beedle
  • Engineer, Producer – Steve Thompson & Michael Barbiero (tracks: A3), Terry Brown (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A5, B1 to B5)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Kevin Macmichael
  • Producer – Cutting Crew (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A5, B1 to B5), John Jansen (tracks: B1)
  • Remix – Tim Palmer
  • Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm], Keyboards – Nick Van Eede


“AR” in label matrix denotes an Allied Record Company pressing.

Features 3 alternate mixes from the UK version.

Cat # 1-90573 appears on the label.
Cat # 7 90573-1 appears on the spine.

QR Code

QR Code