Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Cat Stevens ‎– Teaser And The Firecat

Sello: Island Records ‎– ILPS9154, Island Records ‎– ILPS 9154
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
País: UK
Publicado: 1971
Género: Rock
Estilo: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Soporte/Caratula: VG+/VG+
QR Code



Cat Stevens ‎– Teaser And The Firecat

Categorías , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 The Wind 1:40
A2 Rubylove 2:35
A3 If I Laugh 3:20
A4 Changes IV 3:27
A5 How Can I Tell You 4:25
B1 Tuesday’s Dead 3:34
B2 Morning Has Broken 3:15
B3 Bitterblue 3:07
B4 Moonshadow 2:37
B5 Peace Train 4:10

Compañías, etc.

  • Published By – Freshwater Music


  • Bass, Congas – Larry Steele
  • Bouzouki – Andreas Toumazis, Angelos Hatzipavli
  • Drums – Angelos Hatzipavli, Gerry Conway, Harvey Burns
  • Guitar – Alun Davies
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By – Cat Stevens
  • Photography – David Bailey
  • Producer – Paul Samwell-Smith
  • Strings – Del Newman


This issue has a gatefold sleeve, pink rim label and no printers credit on the back of the sleeve.
The producer name Paul Samwell-Smith was printed in sentence case on the labels as compared to upper case printing in most other issues.
This issues is almost identical to Cat Stevens – Teaser And The Firecat except the ‘freshwater’ logo which was printed in blue instead.

QR Code

QR Code