Carrito Dovinilos
No hay productos en el carrito
100% Secure Checkout!
$0 0

Alphaville ‎– Forever Young

Sello: WEA ‎– 240 481-1
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album
País: Europe
Publicado: 1984
Género: Electronic
Estilo: Synth-pop
Soporte/Carátula: VG+/VG+



Alphaville ‎– Forever Young

Categorías ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 A Victory Of Love 4:14
A2 Summer In Berlin 4:45
A3 Big In Japan 4:43
A4 To Germany With Love 4:15
A5 Fallen Angel 3:55
B1 Forever Young 3:45
B2 In The Mood 4:29
B3 Sounds Like A Melody 4:42
B4 Lies 3:32
B5 The Jet Set 4:52


  • Artwork, Cover [Cover Design], Design [Cover Design] – Ulf Meyer Zu Küingdorf*
  • Drums [Rhythms] – Bernhard Lloyd
  • Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By [Computer], Recorded By, Mixed By, Arranged By [Contributions] – Wolfgang Loos
  • Keyboards [Melodies] – Frank Mertens
  • Management – Heinz-Gerd Luetticke
  • Mastered By [Digital Mastering] – Ullrich Krauss
  • Photography By – Thomas Reutter
  • Producer – Andreas Budde (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Colin Pearson, Wolfgang Loos
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Ulli Rudolph* (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
  • Technician [Assistant] – Boris Balin, Thomas Beck (3)
  • Voice [Voices] – Marian Gold
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Alphaville


Album recorded and mixed at Studio 54 during July/August 1984 a.d. with the Traumton Computer System.
Drums on A4, B1 & B2 and bass on A4 & B1 recorded at Weryton Studio.
Digital mastering at Tonstudio.

Comes in a printed inner sleeve with cat# 240 481-1 at the top right corner (lyrics side).

℗ + © 1984 WEA Musik GmbH
Manufactured in Germany
© 1984 Rolf Budde GmbH & Co Musikverlag KG


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Alphaville ‎– Forever Young”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

QR Code